Gruppo di ricerca

Gruppo di ricerca

Principal Investigator
Félix San Vicente felix.sanvicente@unibo.it Università di Bologna Italia
Responsabili di unità di ricerca
Félix San Vicente felix.sanvicente@unibo.it Università di Bologna Italia
Anna Polo anna.polo@unipd.it Università di Padova Italia
Ana Lourdes De Hériz Ramón ana.deheriz@unige.it Università degli Studi di Genova Italia
Juan Carlos Barbero Bernal juancarlos.barberobernal@univaq.it Università degli Studi dell’Aquila Italia
Guppo di ricerca
Begoña Arbulu bego.arbulu@unipd.it Università di Padova Italia
Nadia Arnoldi nadia.arnoldi@gmail.com Universidad de Chile Chile
Graciela Barrios grabar@vera.com.uy Universidad de la República Uruguay
Felisa Bermejo Calleja felisa.bermejo@unito.it Università di Torino Argentina
Juan Andrés Bresciano jabresciano@fhuce.edu.uy Universidad de la República Uruguay
Carmen Castillo Peña carmen.castillo@unipd.it Università di Padova Italia
Soledad Chávez Fajardo solchavez@gmail.com Universidad de Chile Chile
Florencia Ferrante florencia.ferrante@edu.unige.it Università di Genova Italia
Juan Manuel Fustes Nario juanmanuelfustes@gmail.com Universidad de la República Uruguay
Hugo E. Lombardini hugo.lombardini@unibo.it Università di Bologna Italia
Sabina Longhitano ignazia@gmail.com Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México México
María Cecilia Manzione Patrón cemaja@gmail.com Universidad de la República Uruguay
Eugenia Marra marraeuge@gmail.com Universidad Nacional de Río Cuarto Argentina
Marco Mazzoleni marco.mazzoleni@unibo.it Università di Bologna Italia
Enrique Menéndez emenendez@unsl.edu.ar Universidad Nacional de San Luis Argentina
Montserrat Mira Mosso mont.mira.29@gmail.com Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México México
Carolina Andrea Mirallas caro0910@gmail.com Universidad Nacional de San Luis Argentina
Liliana Mollo lmolloar@gmail.com Universidad de San Luis Argentina
Gisela Müler giselam@ffyl.uncu.edu.ar Universidad de Cuyo Argentina
Natalia Peñín Fernández natalia.penin2@unibo.it Università di Bologna Italia
Giulia Nalesso giulia.nalesso@unipd.it Università di Padova Italia
Estela Mary Peralta estmary@gmail.com Universidad Autónoma de Asunción Paraguay
José Pérez Navarro jose.pereznavarro@unipd.it Università di Padova Italia
María Enriqueta Pérez Vázquez maria.perez@unipi.it Università di Bologna Italia
Michele Porciello michele.porciello@unige.it Università degli Studi di Genova Italia
María Pilar Rodríguez Reina prodrei@upo.es Universidad Pablo de Olavide (Sevilla) España
Ilenia Sanna ilenia.sanna@unibo.it Università di Bologna Italia
María Teresa Sanmarco Bande mt.sanmarco@usc.es Universidad de Santiago de Compostela España
Paolo Silvestri psilvestri@telefonica.net Universidad de Sevilla España
Stefano Strazzabosco sstrazzabosco@hotmail.com Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México México
Raffaela Tonin raffaella.tonin@unibo.it Università di Bologna Italia
Guillermo Toscano y García secretario-il@filo.uba.ar Universidad de Buenos Aires Argentina
María J. Valero Gisbert mariajoaquina.valerogisbert@unipr.it Università degli Studi di Parma Italia
Ana Cristina Yuvero anacyuvero@gmail.com Universidad Nacional de San Luis Argentina
Florencia Yuvero florenciayuvero369@gmail.com Universidad Nacional de San Luis Argentina